Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 8 – Oct. 12

Oct/7 By

Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 9 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 1 – Oct. 6

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Oct. 1 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz …come enjoy “all that jazz”  Wednesday, Oct. 2 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 24 – Sept. 28

Sep/23 By

Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz …come enjoy “all that jazz”  Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 17 – Sept. 21

Sep/16 By

Tuesday, Sept. 17 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz …come enjoy “all that jazz”  Wednesday, Sept. 18 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 10 – Sept. 15

Sep/9 By

Tuesday, Sept. 10 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 7:00 – 9:00:  Tuesday Jazz …come enjoy “all that jazz”  Wednesday, Sept. 11 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 3 – Sept. 7

Sep/3 By

Tuesday, Sept. 3 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, Sept. 4 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>>Aug. 27 – Aug. 31

Aug/26 By

Tuesday, Aug. 27 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, Aug. 28 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 13 – Aug. 24

Aug/13 By

Wednesday, Aug. 14 & Aug. 21 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged… bring something to play and jam with your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 7 – Aug. 10

Aug/6 By

  Wednesday, Aug. 7 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged… bring something to play and jam with your friends!! Thursday,

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 29 – August 3

Jul/29 By

Tuesday, July 30 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, July 31 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share