Park House Happenings~>> Mar. 4 – Mar. 10

Mar/4 By

Tuesday, Mar. 5 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Mar. 6 @ 9:00~> BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 26 – Mar. 3

Feb/25 By

Tuesday, Feb. 26 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 27 @ 9:00~> BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 19 – Feb. 24

Feb/18 By

Wednesday, Feb. 20 @ 9:00~> BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your INSTRUMENTs! Yes, spoons count :)!! Thursday, Feb. 21 @ 5:00~> PH Blue Plate Special ~> PARK HOUSE

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 12 – Feb.17

Feb/12 By

Tuesday, Feb. 12 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 13 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 5 – Feb. 10

Feb/4 By

Wednesday, Feb. 6 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your INSTRUMENTs! Yes, spoons count :)!! Thursday, Feb. 7 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Jan. 29 – Feb. 3

Jan/29 By

Wednesday, Jan. 30 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your INSTRUMENTs! Yes, spoons count :)!! Thursday, Jan. 31 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Jan. 22 – Jan. 27

Jan/21 By

Tuesday, Jan. 22 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 23 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Jan. 15 – Jan. 20

Jan/14 By

Tuesday, Jan. 15 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 16 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~> Jan. 7 – Jan. 13

Jan/8 By

Tuesday, Jan. 8 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 9 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~> Jan. 1 – Jan. 6

Jan/1 By

CLOSED: Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 ~ HAPPY NEW YEAR WISHES TO ALL!! Wednesday, Jan. 2 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your INSTRUMENTs! Yes, spoons count :)!! Thursday, Jan.

Share