Park House Happenings~>> June 25 – June 29

Jun/24 By

Tuesday, June 25 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> June 18 – June 22

Jun/17 By

Tuesday, June 18 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> June 11 – Jun 15

Jun/10 By

Tuesday, June 11 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> June 4 – June 8

Jun/3 By

Tuesday, June 4 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> May 28 – June 1

May/28 By

Tuesday, May 28 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 29 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> May 21 – May 26

May/21 By

Tuesday, May 21 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 22 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~> May 14 – May 19

May/14 By

Tuesday, May 14 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 15 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> May 7 – May 12

May/7 By

Tuesday, May 7 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 8 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 30 – May 5

Apr/29 By

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 1 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 23 – April 28

Apr/22 By

Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring something

Share