Park House Happenings~>> May 7 – May 12

May/7 By

Tuesday, May 7 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 8 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 30 – May 5

Apr/29 By

Tuesday, April 30 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 1 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 23 – April 28

Apr/22 By

Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring something

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> April 15 – April 21

Apr/15 By

Tuesday, April 16 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, April 17 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring something

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 10 – April 14

Apr/9 By

Tuesday, April 9 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring something

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 2 – April 7

Apr/2 By

Tuesday, April 2 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, April 3 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Mar. 25 – Mar. 31

Mar/25 By

Tuesday, Mar. 26 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Mar. 27  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Mar. 18 – Mar. 24

Mar/18 By

Tuesday, Mar. 19 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Mar. 20  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Mar. 12 Mar. 17

Mar/11 By

Tuesday, Mar. 12 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Mar. 13  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Mar. 4 – Mar. 10

Mar/4 By

Tuesday, Mar. 5 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Mar. 6 @ 9:00~> BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your

Share