Park House happenings ~>>>

Park House happenings ~>>>

Apr/11 By

Tuesday, April 12 @ 7:00PM:  PUB TRIVIA!! …win prizes every round! PH Blue Plate Special 5 to 11:00PM ~> Falafel in a Pita for $3.95 & PBR 16oz cans for $2! Wednesday, April 13 @

Share
Park House happenings~>>>

Park House happenings~>>>

Apr/4 By

Tuesday, April 5: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz cans for $2!! Wednesday, April 6 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share
Park House happenings~>>

Park House happenings~>>

Mar/28 By

Tuesday, March 29: PUB TRIVIA! Starting @ 7:00PM. Win prizes every trivia round. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR

Share
Park House happennings~>>

Park House happennings~>>

Mar/14 By

Tuesday, March 15 @ 7:00PM: Pabst Blue Ribbon presents ~>PBR COLORING ART NIGHT!! PBR 16oz CANS for $2 from 5 to 11 PM!!   Wednesday, March 16 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING

Share
Park House happenings~>>

Park House happenings~>>

Mar/7 By

Tuesday, March 8: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz cans for $2!! Wednesday, March 9 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with

Share
Park House happenings

Park House happenings

Feb/29 By

Tuesday, March 1: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz cans for $2!! Wednesday, March 2 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with

Share
Park House happennings~>>

Park House happennings~>>

Feb/22 By

Tuesday,February 23: PUB TRIVIA! Starting @ 7:00PM. Win prizes every trivia round. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz

Share
Park House happenings~>>

Park House happenings~>>

Feb/15 By

Tuesday, February 16: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 10:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, February 17 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16oz DRAFT

Share
Park House happenings~>>

Park House happenings~>>

Feb/8 By

Tuesday, February 9: MARDI GRAS DOUBLE FEATURE!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 10:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA @ $3.95!!  Pabst Blue Ribbon presents ~>PBR COLORING BOOK ART NIGHT!! PBR 16oz CANS for

Share
Park House happenings~>>

Park House happenings~>>

Feb/1 By

Tuesday, February 2: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 10:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, February 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16oz DRAFT

Share

Simple Business by Nimbus Themes
Powered by WordPress