Park House Happenings~>> Oct.15 – Oct. 22

Oct/17 By

  Wednesday, Oct. 17 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your INSTRUMENTs! Yes, spoons count :)!! Thursday, Oct. 18: PH Blue Plate Special

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 8 – Oct. 14

Oct/9 By

Tuesday, Oct. 9: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Oct. 10 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your FRIENDs! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 1 – Oct. 7

Oct/1 By

Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Oct. 3 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 25 – Sept. 30

Sep/24 By

Tuesday, Sept. 25 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Sept. 26 @ 9:00 ~ BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>Sept. 18 – Sept. 23

Sep/18 By

Tuesday, Sept. 18 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Sept. 19 @ 9:00 ~  BLUEGRASS JAM!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 10 – Sept. 16

Sep/10 By

Tuesday, Sept. 11 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Sept. 12 @ 9:00 ~  BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 4 – Sept. 9

Sep/4 By

Tuesday, Sept. 5 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Sept. 6 @ 9:00 ~  BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 27 – Sept. 2

Aug/27 By

Tuesday, Aug 28 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, August 29 @ 9:00 ~  BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 21 – Aug. 27

Aug/21 By

Tuesday, Aug 22 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, August 23 @ 9:00 ~  BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 13 – Aug. 20

Aug/13 By

Tuesday, Aug 14 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, August 15 @ 9:00 ~  BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share