Park House happenings~>>

Feb/17 By

Tuesday, Feb. 17 @ 8 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA   …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Feb. 18 @ 9 PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!     

Share

Park House happenings ~>

Jun/16 By

Tuesday, June 17 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB. Wednesday, June 18 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer for

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Nov/4 By

Tuesday, Nov. 5 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your  “noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!  YUENGLING 24oz Cans for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!! Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Nov. 6 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Oct/8 By

Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Oct. 9 @ 9:00PM:    BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Aug/5 By

Monday, August 5 @ 9:00PM: Tonight we welcome the musical styling of  THE DISTRICTS & the PINE BARONS , who are starting their 2013 musical tour at the Park House!! Four guys from Lancaster County

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/25 By

Tuesday, June 25 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00PM:    BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING

Share

This week at the Park House

May/20 By

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!   Wednesday, May 22 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band and special guest JOE

Share

This week at the Park House

May/7 By

Tuesday, May 7 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!  ~>And ….come watch & cheer  for the Pens in the play-offs!!!  Wednesday,

Share

This week at the Park House

Apr/22 By

Tuesday, April 23 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your ”noodle” &  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 to midnight! Radical Trivia…every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with THE ARMADILLOS!! Join in the jam or

Share

This week at the Park House

Apr/8 By

Tuesday, April 9 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use your ”noodle” &  win $$$ off your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 to midnight!  Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join

Share