Park House happenings~>> Sept 18 – Sept 25

Sep/18 By

Tuesday, September 19:  5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!!   7:30 PM – 9:30 PM: RAGTIME PIANO with TOM ROBERTS  Wednesday, Sept. 20 @ 9:00 PM:

Share

Park House happenings~>>Sept 11 – Sept 18

Sep/11 By

  Tuesday, September 12 @ 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, September 13 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft for $2 from 9

Share

Park House happenings~ Sept 5 – Sept 11

Sep/5 By

Tuesday, September 5: 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, September 6 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft for $2 from 9 to 12!! 

Share

Park House happenings~>> Aug 28 – Sept 4

Aug/28 By

Tuesday, August 29: 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!! 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PBR ART NIGHT 7:30 PM – 9:30

Share

Park House happenings~>> August 7 – August 14

Aug/8 By

  Tuesday, August 8: 5:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!! 8:00 PM: Funk Jazz tunes  with CHILLENT.    Wednesday, August 9 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 31 – August 7

Jul/31 By

Tuesday, August 1: 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!! 7:30 PM – 8:30 PM: PUB TRIVIA!!     Wednesday, August 2

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 24 – July 31

Jul/24 By

Tuesday, July 25: 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!! 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PBR ART NIGHT

Share

Park House happenings~>>July 17 – -July 23

Jul/18 By

Tuesday, July 18@ 7:30 PM: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00 PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!!     Wednesday, July 19 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String

Share

Park House happenings~> July 10 – July 17

Jul/11 By

Tuesday, July 11: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00 PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!!     Wednesday, July 12 @ 9:00

Share

Park House happenings~>> July 3 – July 10

Jul/3 By

Tuesday, July 4: Park House will be CLOSED for Independence Day… HAPPY 4TH OF JULY!   Wednesday, July 5  @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling~> 16 oz draft for $2 from 9 to 12!!  Thursday, July 6

Share