Park House Happenings~>> Nov.12 – Nov.16

Nov/11 By

Tuesday Nov. 12 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Nov. 13 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~> Nov. 5 to Nov. 9

Nov/4 By

Tuesday Nov. 5 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Nov. 6 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>Oct. 28 – Nov. 2

Oct/28 By

Tuesday Oct. 29 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Oct. 30 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~> Oct. 22 – Oct. 26

Oct/21 By

Tuesday, Oct. 22 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 23 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 14 – Oct. 20

Oct/14 By

Tuesday, Oct. 15 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 16 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 8 – Oct. 12

Oct/7 By

Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 9 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 24 – Sept. 28

Sep/23 By

Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz …come enjoy “all that jazz”  Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 10 – Sept. 15

Sep/9 By

Tuesday, Sept. 10 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 7:00 – 9:00:  Tuesday Jazz …come enjoy “all that jazz”  Wednesday, Sept. 11 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Sept. 3 – Sept. 7

Sep/3 By

Tuesday, Sept. 3 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, Sept. 4 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>>Aug. 27 – Aug. 31

Aug/26 By

Tuesday, Aug. 27 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, Aug. 28 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share