Park House happenings~>>

Dec/30 By

Tuesday, Dec. 30 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the Line MUSIC TRIVIA! …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Dec. 31 @ 9:00PM: NEW YEAR’S EVE  …BLUEGRASS JAM!!  with PETE FLYNN &

Share

PARK HOUSE Happenings ~>>>>

Nov/25 By

Tuesday, Nov. 25 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE TRIVIA!   …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Nov. 26 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Sept. 30 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Win $$$ OFF ….your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Oct. 1 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>>

Sep/16 By

Tuesday, September 16 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$ OFF your bar tab! Wednesday, September 17 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with PETER FLYNN from THE GRIFTERS! YUENGLING draft

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/2 By

Tuesday, September 2 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$ OFF your… BAR TAB! Wednesday, September 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Aug/26 By

Tuesday, August 26 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!!…with Jeremy!  Play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday, August 27 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING OKTOBERFEST

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Jul/7 By

Tuesday, July 7  @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Play to win $$ OFF your bar tab!! Wednesday, July 8 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! With SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!  YUENGLING draft beer for

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

May/27 By

Tuesday, May 27 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!  Win $$$ OFF … your BAR TAB! Wednesday, May 28 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING draft beer for $2.00 from 9 to

Share

Park House Happenings

May/6 By

Tuesday, May 6 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA. Win $$$ OFF… your BAR TAB. Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with THE SHELF LIFE STRING BAND. Friday, May 9 @9:30PM:

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> week of Jan. 13

Jan/13 By

TUESDAY, Jan. 14 @ 8:00PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! A mind is a terrible thing to waste…  so why not give yours a work-out …  play RT and you could win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!  YUENGLING 24oz Cans

Share