Park House happenings~>> Mar. 6 – Mar. 12

Mar/6 By

Tuesday, Mar. 6 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Mar. 7  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 27 – Mar. 5

Feb/27 By

Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb 28. @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Mar.

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> Feb. 20 – Feb. 26

Feb/19 By

Tuesday, Feb. 20 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 21 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Feb.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Feb. 12 – Feb. 19

Feb/13 By

Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Feb.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Feb 5 – Feb. 12

Feb/5 By

Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Feb.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan. 29 – Feb. 4

Jan/30 By

Tuesday, Jan. 30 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 31 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Feb.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan. 23 – Jan. 29

Jan/23 By

Tuesday, Jan. 23 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 24 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Jan.

Share

Park House happenings~> Jan. 15 – Jan .22

Jan/15 By

Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 17 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Jan.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan. 8 – Jan. 15, 2018

Jan/8 By

Tuesday, Jan. 9 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 10 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Jan.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Dec. 26 – Jan. 1, 2018

Dec/26 By

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Dec. 27 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Dec.

Share