Park House happenings~> Jan. 15 – Jan .22

Jan/15 By

Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 17 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Jan.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan. 8 – Jan. 15, 2018

Jan/8 By

Tuesday, Jan. 9 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Jan. 10 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Jan.

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Dec. 26 – Jan. 1, 2018

Dec/26 By

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Dec. 27 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Dec.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Dec. 18 – Dec. 25

Dec/18 By

Tuesday, Dec. 19 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Dec. 20 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft for $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Dec. 21 @ 5:00: PH Blue

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> Dec. 4 – Dec. 9

Dec/5 By

Tuesday, Dec. 5 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!                             Wednesday, Dec. 6 @ 9:00:

Share

Park House happenings~>> Nov. 27 – Dec 4

Nov/27 By

Tuesday, Nov. 28 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!                             Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ 9:00:

Share

Park House happenings~>>Nov. 20 – Nov. 27

Nov/20 By

Tuesday, Nov. 21 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!                             Wednesday, Nov. 22 @ 9:00:

Share

Park House happenings~>> Nov. 13 – Nov. 20

Nov/13 By

Tuesday, November 14:  5:00 – 11:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!   8:00 – 10:00: Funk Jazz with CHILLENT                     

Share

Park House happenings~>> Nov. 6 – Nov. 13

Nov/6 By

Tuesday, Nov. 7 @ 5:00 – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA… $4.50!!  Wednesday, Nov. 8 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!!   Yuengling 16 oz draft for $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Nov.

Share

Park House happenings~>>Oct. 30 – Nov. 5

Oct/31 By

Tuesday, October 31:  5:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $4.50!! and PBR 16 oz cans for $2!! 6:00 PM – 11:00 PM: PBR ART NIGHT Wednesday, November 1 @

Share