Park House Happenings ~>> Dec. 10 – Dec.14

Dec/9 By

Tuesday- Dec. 10: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday- Dec. 11 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> Dec. 3 – Dec. 7

Dec/2 By

Tuesday, Dec. 3 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Dec. 4 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Nov. 26 – Nov. 30

Nov/25 By

Tuesday Nov. 26 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Nov. 27 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Nov. 19 – Nov. 24

Nov/18 By

Tuesday Nov. 19 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Nov. 20 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Nov.12 – Nov.16

Nov/11 By

Tuesday Nov. 12 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Nov. 13 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~> Nov. 5 to Nov. 9

Nov/4 By

Tuesday Nov. 5 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Nov. 6 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>Oct. 28 – Nov. 2

Oct/28 By

Tuesday Oct. 29 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday Oct. 30 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~> Oct. 22 – Oct. 26

Oct/21 By

Tuesday, Oct. 22 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 23 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 14 – Oct. 20

Oct/14 By

Tuesday, Oct. 15 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 16 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Oct. 8 – Oct. 12

Oct/7 By

Tuesday, Oct. 8 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~>FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00:  Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!!  Wednesday, Oct. 9 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share