Park House happenings~>> Oct 24-Oct 30

Oct/25 By

Tuesday, October 25 @ 7:00 PM: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday,

Share

Park House happenings~>> Oct 17 ~ Oct 22

Oct/17 By

Tuesday, October 18 @ 7:00 PM: RAG TIME MUSIC! with Tom Roberts aka CRAZY JOSE on keyboard. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!!  Wednesday, October 19

Share

Park House happenings~> Oct 10 – Oct 16

Oct/10 By

Tuesday, October 11 @ 7:00: FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! Wednesday, October 12 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16oz draft for $2 from 9 to 12! Friday, October 14

Share

Park House happenings~ Oct 3 – Oct 9

Oct/3 By

Tuesday, October 4 @ 7:00:  PUB TRIVIA! Starting @ 7:00PM. Win prizes every trivia round. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR

Share

Park House happenings~>> Sept 26 – Oct 2

Sep/26 By

Tuesday, September 27 @ 7:00: DOUBLE FEATURE!! CHILLENT Funk jazz band and PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR

Share

Park House happenings~>> Sept 19 – Sept 24

Sep/19 By

Tuesday, September 20 @ 7:00: RAG TIME MUSIC! with CRAZY JOSE aka Tom Roberts on keyboard. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR

Share

Park House happenings~> Sept 12 – Sept 18

Sep/12 By

Tuesday, September 13 @ 7:00:  PUB TRIVIA! Starting @ 7:00PM. Win prizes every trivia round. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR

Share

Park House happenings~>> Sept 5 – Sept 11

Sep/5 By

Tuesday, September 6 @ 7:00: BASS & PIANO! with Ed croft on bass and Tom Roberts on keyboard. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!!

Share

Park House Happennings~>> Aug 29 – Sept 3

Aug/29 By

Tuesday, August 30 @ 7:00: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, August 31

Share

Park House happenings~>> Aug 23 – 27th

Aug/23 By

  Tuesday, August 23 @ 7:00: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, August 24 @ 9:00

Share