Park House Happenings!!

Jun/10 By

Tuesday, June 11 @ 8:30PM:       RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/3 By

Tuesday, June 4 @ 8:30PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND & the

Share

This week at the Park House

May/20 By

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!   Wednesday, May 22 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band and special guest JOE

Share

This week at the Park House

Mar/19 By

Tuesday, March 12 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” & win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 – 11 pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam or just

Share

This week at the Park House

Feb/12 By

Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 13 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Jan/14 By

Tuesday, January 15 @ 8:30PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm!     Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, January 16 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the

Share

This week at the Park House

Nov/5 By

Tuesday, November 6 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA with Jeremy! Don’t GOOGLE!! use your NOODLE!! Win $$$ OFF!! your BAR TAB!  Featuring YUENGLING 24 oz for $3.50 from 8:00 to 11:00!   RADICAL TRIVIA every

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Oct/16 By

Tuesday October 16 @8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy. Win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday October 17 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM!! with members of the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND &

Share

This week at the Park House

Aug/7 By

Tuesday, August 7 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA   with Jeremy!!  Test your knowledge and trivia skills! WIN $25 OFF your favorite YUMMY FOOD & DRINKS at the Park House!! 2nd prize ~> $15 OFF   &  3rd prize ~> $10 OFF your BAR TAB!!  RADICAL TRIVIA every Tuesday at the PaRk HoUsE!! Wednesday August

Share

This week at the Park House May 7, 2012

May/7 By

ENTERTAINMENT: Tuesday, May 8 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA with Jeremy!!  Test your knowledge and trivia skills. WIN $25 OFF your favorite YUMMY FOOD & DRINKS at the Park House!! 2nd prize is $15 OFF and 3rd prize is $10 OFF your BAR TAB!! RADICAL TRIVIA… every Tuesday at the PaRk HoUsE!!

Share