Park House happenings ~>>

Nov/10 By

Tuesday, November 11 @ 8:00PM: VETERAN’S DAY at the Park House~> a toast to all veterans with a complimentary Yuengling draft for all Vets! Also, the PH welcomes TOP OF THE LINE

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Sept. 30 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Win $$$ OFF ….your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Oct. 1 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share

Park House happenings ~>

Jun/16 By

Tuesday, June 17 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB. Wednesday, June 18 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer for

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Jun/3 By

Tuesday, June 3 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!  Win $$$ OFF … your BAR TAB! Wednesday, June 4 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING draft beer for $2.00 from 9 to midnight! Friday, June 6 @

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

Mar/10 By

Tuesday, March 11 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA with Jeremy!  Win $$ OFF your bar tab!! Terrapin… WAKE-N-BAKE bottle special for $5 during trivia!! Wednesday, March 12 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with THE  SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9 to 12!!

Share

Park House Happenings ~> Week of Dec 9

Dec/10 By

TUESDAY, Dec. 10 @ 8:00PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! A mind is a terrible thing to waste…  so why not give yours a work-out …  play RT and you could win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!  YUENGLING 24oz Cans

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Sep/23 By

Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Aug/5 By

Monday, August 5 @ 9:00PM: Tonight we welcome the musical styling of  THE DISTRICTS & the PINE BARONS , who are starting their 2013 musical tour at the Park House!! Four guys from Lancaster County

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Jul/23 By

Tuesday, July 23 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00! Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, July 24 @ 9:00PM:    BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/25 By

Tuesday, June 25 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00PM:    BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING

Share