This week at the Park House

May/20 By

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!   Wednesday, May 22 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band and special guest JOE

Share

This week at the Park House

Feb/12 By

Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 13 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam

Share

This week at the Park House

Feb/4 By

Tuesday, February 5 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 6 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in

Share

This week at the Park House

Dec/26 By

Wednesday, December 26 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam or enjoy listening …kick back and relax with YUENGLING DRAFT pints for $2.00 from 9 pm – 12 am! Bluegrass is jammin’ every Wednesday at the Park House!! Friday, December 28

Share

This week at the Park House

Dec/4 By

Tuesday, December 4 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!  Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00PM to 11:00PM!     Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, December 5 @ 9:00PM:     BLUEGRASS JAM!!  with

Share

This week at the Park House

Oct/9 By

Tuesday October 9 @ 8:00PM:RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy. Win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday October 10 @ 9:00PM: SPECIAL BLUEGRASS JAM EVENT with special guest from DULUTH, Mn…SAINT ANYWAY &

Share