Park House Happenings ~>

Sep/23 By

Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/3 By

Tuesday, June 4 @ 8:30PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND & the

Share

This week at the Park House

May/20 By

Tuesday, May 21 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!   Wednesday, May 22 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band and special guest JOE

Share

This week at the Park House

May/7 By

Tuesday, May 7 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!  ~>And ….come watch & cheer  for the Pens in the play-offs!!!  Wednesday,

Share

This week at the Park House

Apr/22 By

Tuesday, April 23 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your ”noodle” &  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 to midnight! Radical Trivia…every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with THE ARMADILLOS!! Join in the jam or

Share

This week at the Park House

Apr/8 By

Tuesday, April 9 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use your ”noodle” &  win $$$ off your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 to midnight!  Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join

Share

This week at the Park House

Mar/26 By

Tuesday, March 26 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” & win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 – 11 pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, March 27 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam or

Share

This week at the Park House

Mar/19 By

Tuesday, March 12 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” & win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 – 11 pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam or just

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Feb/18 By

Tuesday, February 19 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 20 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam

Share

This week at the Park House

Feb/12 By

Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 13 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam

Share