Park House happenings ~>>

Mar/9 By

Tuesday, March 10 @ 8:00 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, March 11 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Jan/5 By

Tuesday, Jan. 6 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Jan. 7 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House happenings ~>>>

Dec/2 By

Tuesday, Dec. 2 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE TRIVIA!   …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Dec. 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Sept. 30 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Win $$$ OFF ….your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Oct. 1 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Aug/4 By

Tuesday, August 5 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB! Wednesday, August 6 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM!   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join us to celebrate our 5th anniversary

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Jul/21 By

Tuesday, July 22 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB! Wednesday, July 23 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2

Share

Park House happenings ~>

Jun/16 By

Tuesday, June 17 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB. Wednesday, June 18 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer for

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

May/12 By

Tuesday, May 13 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!!   Play to win $$$ OFF… your bar tab!! Wednesday, May 14 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND… & the return of SLSB  founder &  banjo

Share

Park House Happenings

May/6 By

Tuesday, May 6 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA. Win $$$ OFF… your BAR TAB. Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with THE SHELF LIFE STRING BAND. Friday, May 9 @9:30PM:

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

Apr/21 By

Tuesday, April 22 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA  with Jeremy !!  Play for fun & WIN $$$ OFF…  your bar tab! Wednesday, April 23 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM!   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! Yuengling  16 oz. draft beer for $2 from

Share