Park House happenings~>>

Jan/19 By

Tuesday, Jan. 20 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Jan. 21 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share

Park House Happenings~>>

Jan/13 By

Tuesday, Jan. 13 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Jan. 14 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

Mar/3 By

Tuesday, March 4 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA with Jeremy!  Win $$ OFF your bar tab!! Terrapin… WAKE-N-BAKE bottle special for $5 during trivia!! Wednesday, March 5 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9 to

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Sep/23 By

Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/3 By

Tuesday, June 4 @ 8:30PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND & the

Share