Park House happenings ~>

Jul/14 By

Tuesday, July 15 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday, July 16 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING draft for

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

May/12 By

Tuesday, May 13 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!!   Play to win $$$ OFF… your bar tab!! Wednesday, May 14 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND… & the return of SLSB  founder &  banjo

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

Mar/10 By

Tuesday, March 11 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA with Jeremy!  Win $$ OFF your bar tab!! Terrapin… WAKE-N-BAKE bottle special for $5 during trivia!! Wednesday, March 12 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with THE  SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9 to 12!!

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Sep/23 By

Tuesday, Sept. 24 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Sept. 25 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Aug/5 By

Monday, August 5 @ 9:00PM: Tonight we welcome the musical styling of  THE DISTRICTS & the PINE BARONS , who are starting their 2013 musical tour at the Park House!! Four guys from Lancaster County

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/10 By

Tuesday, June 11 @ 8:30PM:       RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING

Share

Park House Happenings!!

Jun/3 By

Tuesday, June 4 @ 8:30PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND & the

Share

This week at the Park House

May/7 By

Tuesday, May 7 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 ~ 12:00AM!    Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!  ~>And ….come watch & cheer  for the Pens in the play-offs!!!  Wednesday,

Share

This week at the Park House

Apr/22 By

Tuesday, April 23 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your ”noodle” &  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 to midnight! Radical Trivia…every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with THE ARMADILLOS!! Join in the jam or

Share

This week at the Park House

Mar/19 By

Tuesday, March 12 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” & win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 – 11 pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam or just

Share