This week at the Park House

Apr/8 By

Tuesday, April 9 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!   Don’t “google” use your ”noodle” &  win $$$ off your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz  CANS  for $3.50  from 8 to midnight!  Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, April 10 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join

Share

This week at the Park House

Mar/19 By

Tuesday, March 12 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” & win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 – 11 pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, March 13 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam or just

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Feb/18 By

Tuesday, February 19 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!!    YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 20 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in the jam

Share

This week at the Park House

Feb/4 By

Tuesday, February 5 @ 8:30PM:   RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, February 6 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band! Join in

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Jan/21 By

Tuesday, January 22 @ 8:30PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm! Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, January 23 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam or just

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Jan/7 By

Tuesday, January 8 @ 8:30PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! returns!  Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00pm – 11:00pm!     Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, January 9 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF

Share

This week at the PARK HOUSE

Dec/31 By

Monday, December 31 ….. NEW YEAR’S EVE!!! Come ring in the New Year at the Park House!! At midnight we will have a champagne toast, on the (Park) House, to celebrate

Share

This week at the Park House

Dec/26 By

Wednesday, December 26 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam or enjoy listening …kick back and relax with YUENGLING DRAFT pints for $2.00 from 9 pm – 12 am! Bluegrass is jammin’ every Wednesday at the Park House!! Friday, December 28

Share

This week at the Park House

Dec/4 By

Tuesday, December 4 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy!  Don’t “google” use your “noodle” and win $$$ OFF your Bar Tab!! We’ll  have YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8:00PM to 11:00PM!     Radical Trivia  …every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, December 5 @ 9:00PM:     BLUEGRASS JAM!!  with

Share

This week at the Park House

Nov/13 By

Tuesday, Nov. 13 @  8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA with Jeremy!  Don’t GOOGLE!! use your NOODLE!! Win $$$ OFF!! your BAR TAB!  Featuring YUENGLING 24 oz for $3.50 from 8:00 to 11:00!   RADICAL TRIVIA every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Nov.

Share