Park House Happenings~>>

Jun/20 By

Tuesday, June 21  @ 7:00PM: BASS & PIANO !! join us in watching USA vs ARGENTINA in the semi final of the Copa Centanario!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Jun/13 By

Tuesday, June 14 @ 7:00PM: BASS & PIANO !! join Ed Croft (bass) and Tom Roberts (piano) for an evening of swing music and more!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to

Share

Park House happenings ~>>>

Jun/6 By

Tuesday, June 7 @ 7:00PM: PUB TRIVIA!! Win prizes every trivia round!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! & PBR 16oz cans for $2.00!! Wednesday,

Share

Park House happenings~>>

May/30 By

Tuesday, May 31 @ 7:00: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, June

Share

Park House happennings~>>

May/23 By

Tuesday, May 24 @ 7:00: PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, May 25 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS

Share

Park House Happenings ~ >>>>

May/16 By

Tuesday, May 17 @ 7:00: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, May

Share

Park House happenings~>>

May/9 By

Tuesday, May 10 @ 7:00PM: COLORING NIGHT! PH Blue Plate Special 5 to 11:00PM ~> Falafel in a Pita for $3.95 & PBR 16oz cans for $2! Wednesday, May 11

Share

Park House Happenings~>>

May/2 By

Tuesday, May 3 12 @ 7:00PM: PUB TRIVIA!! …win prizes every round! PH Blue Plate Special 5 to 11:00PM ~> Falafel in a Pita for $3.95 & PBR 16oz cans

Share

Park House happenings~>>>

Apr/27 By

Tuesday, April 26 @ 7:00: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday, April

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Apr/19 By

Tuesday, April 19 @ 7:00: PH Blue Plate Special 5 to 11:00PM ~> Falafel in a Pita for $3.95 & PBR 16oz cans for $2! Wednesday, April 20 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String

Share