Park House Happenings~>> March 17 – March 28

Park House Happenings~>> March 17 – March 28

Mar/16 By

Due to the COVID -19 pandemic we were ordered by the Governor of PA to close our business for two weeks. However we are allowed to sell food and beer…

Share
Park House Happenings~>> March 10 – March 14

Park House Happenings~>> March 10 – March 14

Mar/9 By

Tuesday, March 10: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, March 11 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to

Share
Park House Happenings~>> March 3 – March 7

Park House Happenings~>> March 3 – March 7

Mar/2 By

Tuesday, March 3: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, March 4 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to

Share
Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 25 – Feb. 29

Park House Happenings~>> Feb. 25 – Feb. 29

Feb/24 By

Tuesday, Feb. 25: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, Feb. 26 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to

Share
Park House Happenings~>> Feb.18 – Feb. 22

Park House Happenings~>> Feb.18 – Feb. 22

Feb/17 By

Tuesday, Feb. 18: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, Feb. 19 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to

Share
Park House Happenings ~>> Weekend Update: Feb. 14 -16

Park House Happenings ~>> Weekend Update: Feb. 14 -16

Feb/13 By

Friday, Feb. 14: Happy Valentine’s Day!! Join us for yummy food, great beers, awesome music &…. Valentine kisses : )!! @ 9:30 ~ CREEPING JENNY will be Rockin’ the House !!  Saturday,

Share
Park House Happenings~>> Feb.11- Feb. 15

Park House Happenings~>> Feb.11- Feb. 15

Feb/10 By

Tuesday, Feb. 11: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, Feb. 12 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to

Share
Park House Happenings ~>> Feb. 4 – Feb. 8

Park House Happenings ~>> Feb. 4 – Feb. 8

Feb/3 By

Tuesday, Feb. 4: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, Feb. 5 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band and special guest Young Fool!! Yuengling 16 oz draft

Share
Park House Happenings~> Jan. 28 – Feb. 1

Park House Happenings~> Jan. 28 – Feb. 1

Jan/27 By

Tuesday, Jan. 28: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! Wednesday, Jan. 29 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to

Share
Park House Happenings~>> Jan. 21 – Jan. 26

Park House Happenings~>> Jan. 21 – Jan. 26

Jan/20 By

Tuesday, Jan. 21: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00! 8:00 – 10:00: Tuesday Jazz Jam …come enjoy “all that jazz”!! Wednesday, Jan. 22 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf

Share

Simple Business by Nimbus Themes
Powered by WordPress