Park House happenings~>>

Park House happenings~>>

Jan/19 By

Tuesday, Jan. 20 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Jan. 21 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share
Park House Happenings~>>

Park House Happenings~>>

Jan/13 By

Tuesday, Jan. 13 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Jan. 14 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from

Share
Park House Happenings ~>

Park House Happenings ~>

May/27 By

Tuesday, May 27 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!  Win $$$ OFF … your BAR TAB! Wednesday, May 28 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING draft beer for $2.00 from 9 to

Share
Park House happenings week of Jan 27

Park House happenings week of Jan 27

Jan/28 By

Tuesday, January 28 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Hosted by jeremy. Win $$ OFF YOUR BAR TAB. YUENGLING 24oz cans for $3.50 from 8:00PM till the end of trivia. Wednesday, January 29

Share
Park House Happenings week of Nov. 18

Park House Happenings week of Nov. 18

Nov/19 By

TUESDAY, Nov. 19 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! with Jeremy! A mind is a terrible thing to waste…  so why not give yours a work-out …  play RT and you could win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!  YUENGLING 24oz

Share
Park House Happenings~>

Park House Happenings~>

Oct/14 By

Tuesday, Oct. 15 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!!   Happy Birthday to the falafelmaster!! Wednesday, Oct. 16 @ 9:00PM:  

Share
Park House Happenings ~>

Park House Happenings ~>

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Oct. 1 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!!    with Jeremy! Don’t “google” use  your ”noodle” and  win $$$ off  your Bar Tab!!   YUENGLING 24oz CANS for $3.50 from 8 ~ 12:00!!  Radical Trivia every Tuesday at the Park House!! Wednesday, Oct. 2 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM! with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join in the jam

Share
This week at the Park House October 3, 2011

This week at the Park House October 3, 2011

Oct/4 By

ENTERTAINMENT: Tuesday, October 4 @ 8:00PM…  RADICAL TRIVIA!! Come have fun and test your knowledge and brain power!! Free to play, prizes to win!! RADICAL TRIVIA is held every Tuesday

Share

Simple Business by Nimbus Themes
Powered by WordPress