Park House happenings ~>>>

Dec/2 By

Tuesday, Dec. 2 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE TRIVIA!   …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Dec. 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Nov/10 By

Tuesday, November 11 @ 8:00PM: VETERAN’S DAY at the Park House~> a toast to all veterans with a complimentary Yuengling draft for all Vets! Also, the PH welcomes TOP OF THE LINE

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/2 By

Tuesday, September 2 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$ OFF your… BAR TAB! Wednesday, September 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Aug/4 By

Tuesday, August 5 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB! Wednesday, August 6 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM!   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! Join us to celebrate our 5th anniversary

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Jul/21 By

Tuesday, July 22 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB! Wednesday, July 23 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

Jul/7 By

Tuesday, July 7  @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Play to win $$ OFF your bar tab!! Wednesday, July 8 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! With SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!  YUENGLING draft beer for

Share

Park House happenings ~>

Jun/16 By

Tuesday, June 17 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB. Wednesday, June 18 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with the SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer for

Share

Park House Happenings ~>

May/27 By

Tuesday, May 27 @ 8:00PM:  RADICAL TRIVIA!  Win $$$ OFF … your BAR TAB! Wednesday, May 28 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING draft beer for $2.00 from 9 to

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>>

May/12 By

Tuesday, May 13 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!!   Play to win $$$ OFF… your bar tab!! Wednesday, May 14 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND… & the return of SLSB  founder &  banjo

Share

Park House Happenings

May/6 By

Tuesday, May 6 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA. Win $$$ OFF… your BAR TAB. Wednesday, May 7 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with THE SHELF LIFE STRING BAND. Friday, May 9 @9:30PM:

Share