Park House happenings~>>

Apr/13 By

Tuesday, April 14 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off your BAR TAB!   Wednesday, April 15 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!   YUENGLING 16

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Mar/9 By

Tuesday, March 10 @ 8:00 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, March 11 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>

Feb/23 By

Tuesday, Feb. 24 @ 8:00 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Feb. 25 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND & special guest

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Feb/17 By

Tuesday, Feb. 17 @ 8 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA   …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Feb. 18 @ 9 PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!     

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Dec/22 By

Tuesday, Dec. 23 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA! …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB! Last night of Hanukkah! Wednesday, Dec. 24~> CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE  ….except for Santa…

Share

PARK HOUSE Happenings ~>>>>

Nov/25 By

Tuesday, Nov. 25 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE TRIVIA!   …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Nov. 26 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM   with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Nov/10 By

Tuesday, November 11 @ 8:00PM: VETERAN’S DAY at the Park House~> a toast to all veterans with a complimentary Yuengling draft for all Vets! Also, the PH welcomes TOP OF THE LINE

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Oct/20 By

Tuesday, October 21 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Has been CANCELLED. Wednesday, October 22 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from 9 to

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Sept. 30 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Win $$$ OFF ….your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Oct. 1 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/2 By

Tuesday, September 2 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$ OFF your… BAR TAB! Wednesday, September 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer

Share