Park House Happenings~>> June 18 – June 24

Jun/18 By

Tuesday, June 19 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, June 20  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> June 12 – June 17

Jun/12 By

Tuesday, June 12 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, June 13  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> June 6 – June 11

Jun/6 By

Wednesday, June 6  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your INSTRUMENT!! Thursday, June 7  @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> PARK HOUSE

Share

Park House Happenings~>> May 21 – May 27

May/21 By

Tuesday, May 22 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 23 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings~>> May 15 – May 21

May/14 By

Tuesday, May 15 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 16 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings~>> May 9 – May 14

May/8 By

Wednesday, May 9 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED! Bring your INSTRUMENT!! Thursday, May 10 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> PARK HOUSE

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Apr. 30 – May 6

Apr/30 By

Tuesday, May 1 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, May 2  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Apr. 24 – Apr. 29

Apr/24 By

Tuesday, Apr. 24 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Apr. 25  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings~>> April 16 – April 22

Apr/16 By

Tuesday, Apr. 17 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Apr. 18  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> April 10 – April 15

Apr/9 By

Tuesday, Apr. 10 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Apr. 11  @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation ENCOURAGED!

Share