Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 13 – Aug. 24

Aug/13 By

Wednesday, Aug. 14 & Aug. 21 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged… bring something to play and jam with your

Share

Park House Happenings~>> Aug. 7 – Aug. 10

Aug/6 By

  Wednesday, Aug. 7 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged… bring something to play and jam with your friends!! Thursday,

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 29 – August 3

Jul/29 By

Tuesday, July 30 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, July 31 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 23 – July 27

Jul/22 By

Tuesday, July 23 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, July 24 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 16 – July 20

Jul/16 By

Tuesday, July 16 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, July 17 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 8 – July 13

Jul/8 By

Tuesday, July 9 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, July 10 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> July 2 – July 6

Jul/1 By

Tuesday, July 2 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, July 3 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> June 25 – June 29

Jun/24 By

Tuesday, June 25 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 26 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2.50 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged…

Share

Park House Happenings~>> June 18 – June 22

Jun/17 By

Tuesday, June 18 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share

Park House Happenings ~>> June 11 – Jun 15

Jun/10 By

Tuesday, June 11 @ 5:00: PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $5.00!!  Wednesday, June 12 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Participation encouraged. Bring

Share