Park House happenings~>> Feb. 12 – Feb. 19

Feb/13 By

Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Feb.

Share

Park House happenings~>> Feb 5 – Feb. 12

Feb/5 By

Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ 5:00 : PH Blue Plate Special ~> FALAFEL in a PITA @ $4.50!!  Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 9:00: BLUEGRASS JAM with Shelf Life String Band!! Yuengling 16 oz draft @ $2 from 9 to 12!! Thursday, Feb.

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Feb/3 By

Tuesday, Feb. 3  @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Feb. 4 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Jan/5 By

Tuesday, Jan. 6 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Jan. 7 @ 9:00PM:  BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House Happenings~>>>

Dec/15 By

Put on your yarmulkah, here comes Hanukkah!                                              

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>

Oct/13 By

Tuesday, October 14 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday, October 15 @9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/2 By

Tuesday, September 2 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$ OFF your… BAR TAB! Wednesday, September 3 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING draft beer

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Aug/26 By

Tuesday, August 26 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!!…with Jeremy!  Play to win $$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday, August 27 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING OKTOBERFEST

Share