Park House happenings ~>>

Mar/16 By

Tuesday, March 17 @ 8:00PM: Special St. Paddy’s Day ~>TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off your BAR TAB! Come get your Irish on laddies

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Mar/9 By

Tuesday, March 10 @ 8:00 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, March 11 @ 9:00PM:   BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!!

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>

Feb/23 By

Tuesday, Feb. 24 @ 8:00 PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA … hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Feb. 25 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND & special guest

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Feb/3 By

Tuesday, Feb. 3  @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA  …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB!  Wednesday, Feb. 4 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House happenings~>>

Dec/22 By

Tuesday, Dec. 23 @ 8:00PM: TOP of the LINE MUSIC TRIVIA! …hosted by Michael!! Play to win $$$ off  your BAR TAB! Last night of Hanukkah! Wednesday, Dec. 24~> CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE  ….except for Santa…

Share

Park House Happenings~>>>

Dec/15 By

Put on your yarmulkah, here comes Hanukkah!                                              

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Nov/10 By

Tuesday, November 11 @ 8:00PM: VETERAN’S DAY at the Park House~> a toast to all veterans with a complimentary Yuengling draft for all Vets! Also, the PH welcomes TOP OF THE LINE

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Oct/20 By

Tuesday, October 21 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Has been CANCELLED. Wednesday, October 22 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND! YUENGLING 16 oz DRAFT for $2 from 9 to

Share

Park House Happenings ~>>

Oct/13 By

Tuesday, October 14 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA! Play to win $$$ OFF your BAR TAB!! Wednesday, October 15 @9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from

Share

Park House happenings ~>>

Sep/30 By

Tuesday, Sept. 30 @ 8:00PM: RADICAL TRIVIA!! Win $$$ OFF ….your BAR TAB! Wednesday, Oct. 1 @ 9:00PM: BLUEGRASS JAM! with SHELF LIFE STRING BAND!! YUENGLING DRAFT for $2 from 9

Share