Park House happenings ~>> Feb. 13 -18

Feb/13 By

Tuesday, February 14 @ 7:30 PM: Funk jazz with… CHILLENT!!  PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00 PM ~> FALAFEL in a PITA  for $3.95!!  Wednesday, February 15 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM with

Share

Park House happenings~>> Feb. 6 – 11

Feb/6 By

Tuesday, February 7 @ 7:30 PM: PUB TRIVIA!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00 PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!!   Wednesday, February 8 @ 9:00

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan 30 – Feb 4

Jan/30 By

Tuesday, January 31 @ 7:00 PM: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday,

Share

Park House happenings~>>Jan 23 – Jan 28

Jan/23 By

Tuesday, January 24 @ 7:00 PM: MICRO DRONES return to the Park House!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  for $3.95!! Wednesday, January 25

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan 16 – Jan 21

Jan/16 By

Tuesday, January 17 @ 7:30 PM: RAG TIME with CRAZY Tom Roberts on keyboard. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!!  Wednesday, January 18 @ 9:00

Share

Park House happenings~> Jan 9 – Jan 14, 2017

Jan/9 By

Tuesday, January 10 @ 7:30 PM: Funk jazz with… CHILLENT!!  PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00 PM ~> FALAFEL in a PITA  @ $3.95!!  Wednesday, January 11 @ 9:00 PM: BLUEGRASS JAM

Share

Park House happenings~>> Jan 2 – Jan 7, 2017

Jan/2 By

Tuesday, January 3 @ 7:30PM:  PUB TRIVIA! Starting @ 7:30PM. Win prizes every trivia round. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! Wednesday,

Share

Park House happenings~>> Dec 26 – Dec 31

Dec/26 By

Tuesday, December 27 @ 7:00 PM: PBR COLORING NIGHT!! PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! and PBR 16oz cans for $2!!  Wednesday,

Share

Park House happenings~>>Dec 19 – Dec 24

Dec/19 By

Tuesday, December 20 @ 7:00 PM: RAG TIME MUSIC! with CRAZY Tom Roberts on keyboard. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 11:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!!  Wednesday, December 21

Share

Park House happenings~>> Dec 12- Dec 18

Dec/12 By

Tuesday, December 13 @ 7:00 PM: MICRO DRONES return to the Park House. PH Blue Plate Special from 5 to 10:00PM ~> FALAFEL IN A PITA  @ $3.95!! Wednesday, December

Share